GYPSY SHOOT

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve recently been experimenting with my photography work over the last few weeks and making changes on a few things, particularly my subject matter. As I’ve never really done too much shooting with models and concepts, I though that It’d be a pretty good idea to start.

The lifestyle shoot was based around the idea of a free spirited gypsy, something that also ties in with the ocean. As this was a portrait series, the model had to engage with me the majority of the time.

Here’s a preview of some of the photos I took away from the shoot. I loved experimenting with lights, poses and outfits and I hope to shoot more of this type of imagery in the future…

Cait Miers

http://www.caitmiers.tumblr.com

Instagram: @caitmiersphotography

One comment

  1. All the photos are beautiful. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

